slider

Trip Advisor
quotes

Sumptuous Lunch

Tried their Grilled Chicken and had to say it was pretty delicious. The staffs actually grilled some of the dishes right outside the shop which is impressive. My friends also mentioned how great their Pork Ribs taste! I really like the interior design of the shop, it has some touch of vintage and modern, unlike any other restaurants I have been. Will definitely visit when I am in Bali again!

review by : thesmequation (November 22nd, 2017)

quotes

Check It out

Some friends came by for sunset drinks and were wondering where to go for dinner, as usual it full of choices and no one could decide. The subject of martinis came about and that's when I suggested to go to Hog Wild. We ordered the martinis which were nicely mixed and tasted so good, not forgetting the staff did a shake shake dance before serving you the martinis. Then we decide on having the pork ribs and it was awesome.
Everyone should check this place out when you are in Bali. Easy access and loads of parking space. The ambience and staff are great.

review by : juniorgite (November 16th, 2017)

quotes

Still loving it

The last time we visited this place was 2015. Now, we went back and brought my boy. Still the best pork ribs with warmly staffs and suitable place to bring my boy since there's a baby chair facility (which was important for me and my wife). I was told that they also open at Serpong. So if you guys leave in Jabodetabek area, you want to check them out too.

review by : MikeAmbon (October 22nd, 2017)

quotes

The best Ribs !! Whole suckling Pig yum!

We have been on a few occasions, lunch & dinner. Had great service , the staff are lovely, the Ribs are the best we have had , we organised a whole suckling pig with all the sides shared with about 8-10 people absolutely delicious, well organised ... the cocktails are fantastic ... everytime you order something that gets mixed in a shaker they do the shake shake dance .... love it ... good night had by all!

review by : Tammy H (October 21st, 2017)

quotes

Best Pork Ribs Ever!!!!

Delicious food. Great service!! Reasonable price. Had full rack pork ribs and was yummo!! Also pork chop was really good. ????

review by : k8storen (October 13rd, 2017)

Facebook
quotes

Chandra Chandra Swarnam – November, 24th 2017

Sudah 2 kali saya membawa tamu untuk malam malam di Hog Wild ,tempatnya bagus penuh romantis dengan batender yang bagus juga pelayanannya yang sangat rama,bagus juga untuk berfoto di Hog Wild.

quotes

Dodi Stevanus Tarigan – September, 11st 2017

Lezat banget ,gk ada puas puas nya ,pengen nambah terus..

quotes

Shirley Rosamund Lin – August, 11st 2017

Best ribs in Seminyak Bali.

quotes

Lawrence A. Budiarto – June, 24th 2017

Ribs were so juicy and tender combined with the sauce and homemade sambal was perfect match. Great ambiance with hanging prop and mural on the wall was awesome!

quotes

Natalie Kum – June, 16th 2017

Perfect place to chill with family and friends! Try their dare to rib pork ribs!! Thank you Ratna, Ketut and Gio for their warm hospitality!

Google Reviews
quotes

Scott Lamun - Rated 5 Stars!

Anyone in Bali cannot miss this place by far one of my favorite place to eat Food is just fantastic.

Reviewed, November, 28th, 2017

quotes

Sheila Harjani - Rated 5 Stars!

This place is already famous for their tender pork ribs. But they went further with their Dare to Ribs, a sous vide special in a ginger and honey marinade, finished with their signature sauce. Superb! Cozy atmosphere decked in kitschy, yet cool decor, and super friendly staff make this my routine stop in Bali.

Reviewed, November, 21st, 2017

quotes

Carla Civitella - Rated 5 Stars!

Best pork ribs and satay sticks. If you also want a touch of Indonesian. Highly recommend this place. Friendly and quick service.

Reviewed, October, 5th, 2017

quotes

Audi Pascalis - Rated 5 Stars!

Hands down to probably one of the best pork ribs I ever eat thus far!

Reviewed, July 5th, 2017

quotes

Evan Ericssen - Rated 4 Stars!

So fun and delicious pork. It has friendly staffs and so exiting with them while they were singing "Shake shake" song.

Reviewed, June 28th, 2017


Video Clippings

Hog Wild in Bali Rebranding Party

Second Anniversary Party!

Fransoa - Hari Senin Pagi

Bali Eats

BALI Pork ribs and Beef ribs rewiew 1 to Foie experience

Goin' Hog Wild in Bali!

Laskar Kuliner Bali 

Watch Photo

We're also available on Go-Food